Call 01952 386700
Email Email us
 

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

Ensuring

Excellence

 
 

Term Dates 2016-17

 

Holiday Type

Break Up/Return

Dates

Autumn Term

PD Day

Monday 5 September 2016

Return

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Autumn Half Term

Pupils Break Up

Thursday 20 October 2016

PD Day

Friday 21 October 2016

Return

Monday 31 October 2016

Consultation Evening - Y7 (Settling), Y10 & Y11

Thursday 3 November 2016

Y11 Mock Exams

Monday 28 November – Friday 9 December 2016

Christmas

Break Up

Friday 16 December 2016

PD Day

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Pupils Return

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Consultation Evening - Y8, Y9 & Y11

Thursday 12 January 2017

Y7 Exams (All Subjects)

Monday 30 January Friday 10 February 2017

Y8 Exams (All Subjects)

Monday 13 February – Friday 3 March 2017

Spring Half Term

Break Up

Friday 17 February 2017

Return

Monday 27 February 2017

Consultation Evening - Y7 & Y10

Thursday 2 March 2017

Y9 Mock Exams (All Subjects)

Monday 6 March – Friday 17 March 2017

Easter

Break Up

Friday 7 April 2017

Return

Monday 24 April 2017

May Day

Monday 1 May 2017

Consultation Evening - Y8, Y9 & Y11

Thursday 4 May 2017

GCSE Season

Monday 15 May – Wednesday 28 June 2017           

Summer Half Term

Break Up

Friday 26 May 2017

Return

Monday 5 June 2017

Consultation Evening - Y7 & Y8

Thursday 8 June 2017

Y10 Mock Exams

Monday 26 June – Friday 7 July 2017

Consultation Evening - Y9 & Y10

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Summer Holiday

Break Up

Friday 21 July 2017

PD Day

Monday 24 July – disaggregated for teaching staff only

Monday 24 July – disaggregated for teaching staff only

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 24 August 2017